Business Process Technology

People

Chair

Adjunct Faculty

Secretary

Katrin Heinrich

Katrin Heinrich

+49(0)331-5509-180

katrin.heinrich@hpi.de

Research Assistants

Dorina Bano

Dorina Bano, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49(0)331-5509-199

dorina.bano@hpi.de

Simon Remy

Simon Remy, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49(0)331-5509-194

simon.remy@hpi.de

Stephan Haarmann

Stephan Haarmann, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49(0)331-5509-193

stephan.haarmann@hpi.de

Sven Ihde

Sven Ihde, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49(0)331-5509-3924

sven.ihde@hpi.de

Tom Lichtenstein

Tom Lichtenstein, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49(0)331-5509-3426

tom.lichtenstein@hpi.de

Student Assistants

Florian Papsdorf

Florian Papsdorf

Student Assistant

florian.papsdorf@student.hpi.de

Leon Bein

Leon Bein, B.Sc.

Student Assistant

leon.bein@student.hpi.de

Former Members

(since 2001)