Business Process Technology

People

Chair

Mathias Weske

Prof. Dr. Mathias Weske

+49(0)331-5509-191

mathias.weske@hpi.de

Adjunct Faculty

Henrik Leopold

Prof. Dr. Henrik Leopold

Adjunct Professor

henrik.leopold@guest.hpi.de

Secretary

Katrin Heinrich

Katrin Heinrich

+49(0)331-5509-180

katrin.heinrich@hpi.de

Research Assistants

Adriatik Nikaj

Dr. Adriatik Nikaj

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)331-5509-192

adriatik.nikaj@hpi.de

Dorina Bano

Dorina Bano, M.Sc.

PhD Student

dorina.bano@hpi.de

Jan Ladleif

Jan Ladleif, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49(0)331-5509-3954

jan.ladleif@hpi.de

Simon Remy

Simon Remy, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49(0)331-5509-194

simon.remy@hpi.de

Stephan Haarmann

Stephan Haarmann, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49(0)331-5509-193

stephan.haarmann@hpi.de

Sven Ihde

Sven Ihde, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49(0)331-5509-3924

sven.ihde@hpi.de

Student Assistants

Anton von Weltzien

Anton von Weltzien, B.Sc.

Student Assistant

anton.weltzien@student.hpi.de

Florian Papsdorf

Florian Papsdorf

Student Assistant

florian.papsdorf@student.hpi.de

Jeffrey Johnson

Jeffrey Johnson

Student Assistant

jeffrey.johnson@student.hpi.de

Leon Bein

Leon Bein, B.Sc.

Student Assistant

leon.bein@student.hpi.de

Maximilian Völker

Maximilian Völker, B.Sc.

Student Assistant

maximilian.voelker@student.hpi.de

Moritz Hilscher

Moritz Hilscher, B.Sc.

Student Assistant

moritz.hilscher@student.hpi.de

Siddeshkanth Logonathan

Siddeshkanth Logonathan

Student Assistant

siddeshkanth.logonathan@student.hpi.de

Former Members (since 2001)