Former Members

This page shows the former members of the Business Process Technology research group with their next affiliation.

Nico Herzberg works for SAP Dresden
Dimka Karastoyanova is now at University of Groningen
Alaaeddine Yousfi is now a Business Process Manager at Haufe Group
Dr. Rami-Habib Eid-Sabbagh
Rami-Habib Eid-Sabbagh is now with Lana Labs
Dr. Thomas Baier
Thomas Baier is now with Lana Labs
Dr. Anne Baumgrass
Anne Baumgrass is now with Capgemini
Marian Pufahl
Marian Pufahl is now with Synfioo GmbH
Matthias Kunze
Matthias Kunze is now with Zalando
Dr. Andreas Meyer
Andreas Meyer is now with Synfioo GmbH
Andreas Rogge-Solti
Andreas Rogge-Solti is now with WU Vienna
Oleh Khovalko
Dr. Smirnov is now with SAP AG
Evellin Cardoso

Research Assistant
Dr. Polyvyanyy is now with University of Brisbane
Dr. Awad is now with University of Cairo
Alexander Lübbe
Matthias Weidlich
Prof. Dr. Weidlich is now Professor at the Humboldt University, Berlin.
Hagen Overdick
Hagen Overdick is now with Nokia gate5 GmbH
EmilianPascalau GeroDecker_tiny.jpg
Dr. Decker is now with Signavio GmbH
Adela Del Río Ortega
Visiting Research Assistant, September 2009 through December 2009
Adela Del Río Ortega is with (University of Seville)
Frank Puhlmann
Dr. Puhlmann is now with Bosch Software Innovations
Harald Meyer
Harald Meyer is now with Software AG
Dominik Kuropka
Dr. Kuropka is now with alfabet AG
Guido Laures
Guido Laures is now with IT-Campus GmbH, Leipzig
Hilmar Schuschel
Dr. Schuschel is with Oracle Deutschland GmbH, Potsdam
Arnd Schnieders
Dr. Schnieders is now with Accenture GmbH
Jari Veijalainen
Visiting Professor, August 2005 through July 2006
Prof. Veijalainen is with University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Jens Huendling
Dr. Jens Hündling is with Oracle Deutschland, Potsdam GmbH